A- A A+

Talia Frye

Vice President, CET Chief Administrator

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2416

tfrye@brightoncenter.com

Ellen Bates

Workforce Development Director

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2203

ebates@brightoncenter.com

Lauren Allhands

CET Coordinator

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2204

lallhands@brightoncenter.com

Gabrielle Fletcher

CET Manager

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2222

gfletcher@brightoncenter.com

Tasha Johnson

HTA - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2211

tljohnson@brightoncenter.com

Tammy Liles

MA - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2213

tliles@brightoncenter.com

Lizzie Specht

HTA & HRPS Success Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2212

especht@brightoncenter.com

Kiara Johnson

Outreach & Recruitment Specialist

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2201

kjohnson@brightoncenter.com

Matricia Fagin

MA - Success Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2216

mfagin@brightoncenter.com

Sarah Bryant

Career Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2227

sbryant@brightoncenter.com

Debbie Puckett

HRPS - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2210

dpuckett@brightoncenter.com

Isaac Fredrickson

Financial Wellness Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2217

ifredrickson@brightoncenter.com

Image

A    601 Washington Ave, Suite 140
      Newport, KY 41071

E    admissions@brightoncenter.com

P    (859) 491-8303 ext 2201

Copyright © 2018 Brighton Center, Inc. All Rights Reserved.