A- A A+

Tom Haggard

Workforce Development Director

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2203

thaggard@brightoncenter.com

Amy Wiley

CET Coordinator

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2204

awiley@brightoncenter.com

John Hennessey

Financial Aid Officer

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2202

jhennessey@brightoncenter.com

Stacey Moher

Outreach & Marketing Specialist

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2201

smoher@brightoncenter.com

Brian Osborne

Financial Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2205

bosborne@brightoncenter.com

Connor Mook

BCT - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2214

cmook@brightoncenter.com

Jared Mueller

BCT - Career Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2227

jmueller@brightoncenter.com

Jonika Greene

HTA - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2212

jgreene@brightoncenter.com

Alison McElfresh

HTA - Success Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2213

amcelfresh@brightoncenter.com

Lee-Ann Duffy

MA - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2213

lduffy@brightoncenter.com

Katie Ashcraft

MA - Success Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2207

kashcraft@brightoncenter.com

Sue Breving

Adult Education Skill Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2212

sbreving@brightoncenter.com

Lauren Allhands

MA - Career Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2219

lallhands@brightoncenter.com

Image

A    601 Washington Ave, Suite 140
      Newport, KY 41071

E    admissions@brightoncenter.com

P    (859) 431-8303 ext 2201

Copyright © 2018 Brighton Center, Inc. All Rights Reserved.